Regina Mixed Volleyball League Logo
Division Name Home Cell Email
A,B Dominic Blais (Male) 306-546-3772 306-530-6931 dominicblais a t cefsk.ca
A,B,C James Nguyen (Male) 306-591-0809 nguyen.t.james a t gmail.com
A,B David Vanderberg (Male) 306-450-0378 dcvanderberg a t gmail.com
C Derek Field (Male) 306-570-9493 thralleternal a t gmail.com
C Doug Schauerte (Male) 639-316-4185
C Saundra Arberry (Female) 306-529-2909 s1arberry a t gmail.com
A,B,C Blair Gulka (Male) 306-570-5570 blairgulka a t me.ca
B,C Marcia Shelstad (Female) 306-731-7201 piper161 a t hotmail.ca
A,B Aerhyn Lau (Female) 604-307-9451 aerhyn.lau a t gmail.com
B,C Darcy Petford (Male) 306-551-9160 Petford a t hotmail.com
A,B Jeremy Jurado (Male) 306-550-1545 Jeremy94_j a t hotmail.com
B,C Vanessa Fortin 216-6116 fortinvanessa a t hotmail.com
A Frank Heisler 873-0259 vball_player_9 a t hotmail.com
B Chris Schon 695-5242 695-7047 chris.schon a t rbc.com dead email
A,B Jonathan Jansen 737-6727 jonathanjansen01 a t hotmail.com
Dan Croft 585-3786
B Andrew Stoute 761-7968 andrew_stoute a t cooperators.ca dead email
A,B Brent Morrison 631-2199 bmorrison12 a t hotmail.com
A,B Derek Dedman 596-4827 derekdedman333 a t hotmail.com
Jennifer Schikowsky (403) 836-5098
Kathy Oliver 924-5625 737-2447 koliver a t choicetelnetworks.com
A,B Patti Urbaniak 584-9399 patti.gord a t sasktel.net
Derek Chow 585-2707
Keltie 533-1443 keltiereed a t hotmail.com
A,B,C Jillian Cyca 209-5788 jillybean_6_8 a t hotmail.com dead email