Regina Mixed Volleyball League Logo
# Team Name Captain Phone Number Work Number Email
1 Scruffy McDuster Samantha Lawrek 737-7697 samlawrek@brunsdonlawrek.com
2 One Second Hang Time Noah Miller 354-7416 NMiller1619@gmail.com
3 El Dente Ryan Bohn 949-7747 530-4770 ryanbohn@sasktel.net
4 #OOTS Chelsea Ziolkowski 861-9243 cziolkowski@me.com
5 Team Awesome Damon Ounsworth 537-3893 566-3308 dounsworth@gmail.com
6 Balls N Stuff Tyler Campbell 751-5201 tylercampbell@accesscomm.ca
7 Malibu Lands Jenna Bedel 531-2815 jbedel41@gmail.com
8 Spiking Vikings Landon Butler 550-9409 lbutler9.lb@gmail.com
9 Set To Kill Stefan Shewfelt 536-2161 stefyshewfelt@hotmail.com
10 Smashing Pumpkins Jeff Leippi 781-2794 533-3735 caveman1000@msn.com
11 Hairy Banjo's Ryan Beaujot 530-7926 rybeau@hotmail.com
12 New Kids on the Block Morgan Carver 539-4087 m_carver@hotmail.com
13 Fanatics Trevor Ennis 520-2903 tennistech@gmail.com
14 Dig That Anne Golfo 631-571-1292 annegolfo@yahoo.ca
15 Setsy and I Know It Courtney Gosselin 539-9822 court.goss@outlook.com
16 Kiss My Pass Brent Schroeder 581-9935 brent.schro@gmail.com
17 Spikological Warfare Chad Engel 535-0608 chadhengel@gmail.com
18 Block Party Nolan Mitchell 526-6046 531-6839 mitcheno@hotmail.com
19 Casual Six Casandra Mansuy 537-9887 762-2144 casmansuy@hotmail.com
20 kahkewistahaw Nathan Mckay 6395903941 Nathan_Mckay06@hotmail.com
21 Option 4 Megan Wiwcharuck 527-6149 thewiwcharuks@gmail.com
22 Empire Spikes Back Jeremy Cushion 639-571-1725 Jeremy_homie93@hotmail.com
23 Hell-A-Potential Tyler Cameron 581-9593 tylercameron164@hotmail.com
24 Hit for Brains Tiphany Watson 529-2134 Tiffany55watson@gmail.com